Privacy policy

Antrev & Associés Inc. ("we") operates http://www.antrev.com (the "site"). This page informs you of our policies regarding the collection, use and disclosure of personal information that we receive from users of the site.

We use your personal information only for providing and improving the site. By using the site, you agree to the collection and use of information in accordance with this policy.

 

Information collection and use

 

When using our site, we may ask you to provide us with certain personally identifiable information that can be used to contact or identify you. Personally identifiable information may include, but is not limited to, your name, telephone number, etc.

Log Data

 

Like many site operators, we collect information that your browser sends each time you visit the site (“log data”). This log data may include information such as your computer's Internet Protocol address, browser type, browser version, which pages of our site you visit, the time and date of your visit, the time spent on these pages and other statistics.

Button

Politique de Confidentialité

Antrev & Associés Inc. ("nous") exploite http://www.antrev.com (la "site"). Cette page vous informe de nos politiques concernant la collection, l'utilisation et la divulgation des informations personnelles que nous recevons des utilisateurs de notre site. 

Nous utilisons vos informations uniquement pour fournir et améliorer le site. En utilisant le site, vous acceptez la collection et l'utilisation des informations conformément à cette politique.

 

Collection et utilisation des informations

 

Lors de l'utilisation de notre site, nous pouvons vous demander de nous fournir certaines informations personnellement identifiables qui peuvent être utilisées pour vous contacter ou vous identifier. Les informations personnellement identifiables peuvent inclure, mais sans s'y limiter, votre nom, votre numéro de téléphone, etc.

Données de Journal

 

Comme de nombreux opérateurs de sites, nous collectons les informations que votre navigateur envoie chaque fois que vous visitez notre site («données de journal»). Ces données de journal peuvent inclure des informations telles que l'adresse de protocole Internet de votre ordinateur, le type de navigateur, la version du navigateur, les pages de notre site que vous visitez, l'heure et la date de votre visite, le temps passé sur ces pages et d'autres statistiques.

Button